Countries of Operation

The GreenLabel Africa has her operations in 24 Africa Countries, each headed by Country Directors. The Country Directorates however fall under the 5 Geographical Zones of Africa and are supervised by Regional Directors for each of the Zones.
Under the West Africa Regional Directorate are: Nigeria, Ghana, Benin Republic, Togo, Senegal, Gambia, Sierra-Leone and Liberia.
In the Central Africa Directorate are: Cameroon, Gabon, DR Congo and Chad.
In the North Africa Directorate are: Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia and Sudan.
Under the South Africa Directorate are: South Africa, Zambia, Namibia and Zimbabwe while;
In the East Africa Directorate are: Kenya, Ethiopia, Uganda and Rwanda.
There is also Liason Offices in New York, USA and London, England.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *